Daim Cheesecake


Our Daim Chessecake is made with luxurious caramel infused cream cheese and topped with chunks of Daim Bar and lashings of caramel.


 - Vegetarian 

Allergens: Cereals containing Gluten, Milk, Eggs and Soya.

This cheesecake only directly contains the allergens highlighted above. However it should be noted that other allergens are used within the bakery and while we take every precaution to avoid cross contamination we cannot guarantee this product is allergen free.

Type: Cheesecake

Pin It Fancy

You might also like…